Clear all

New Georgia State Rep

11 Posts
7 Users
0 Likes
(@aceinsav)
Topic starter

Hello all

Looks like I have taken the position of State Rep for Ga.

I know I'm still fairly new to sidecars but if there is anything I can do for anyone just ask

Posted : January 6, 2020 9:54 am
(@Anonymous)

Welcome AJ1200!! As the WA state rep I can assure you that you'll appreciate the wages and benefits of the position. lol... Actually, if you enjoy visiting with people, and you enjoy sidecars, promoting the club is very enjoyable.

Posted : January 6, 2020 10:53 am
CCjon
(@jan-2)

Congratulations AJ1200, as Tom says, meeting and talking with sidecar people is very enjoyable. We are such a wide and diverse group. Strong independent individuals are attracted to sidecars, not groupies. You'll find that at the rallies.  You never see matching leathers in a group of sidecarists... lol.

Anything we can do to help you represent the USCA is your state,  give us shout out. Hope to see you at the USCA Rally in Mena, Arkansas the first weekend in June.

Jan Daub

USCA Secretary

Posted : January 6, 2020 7:17 pm
(@Anonymous)

welcome Ace Jone.

we will have you up on the webpage map soon.  Then listed in sidecarist March/April.  for now.

Bob Davis has you as.

Ace Jones

2208 Limerick Rd.

Midway Ga 31320

912-663-3612

Acejones1202@yahoo-commersue

Thanks for filling a open spot

Dave Szkudlarek PRESIDENT USCA

Posted : January 7, 2020 2:11 am
(@aceinsav)
Topic starter

yep we will be at the Rally in Mena

I have been considering volunteering since I was asked at the Rally in Sturgis, but I just felt I needed some more time to learn and ride so I had more to share when asked. I know the worst thing you can do to a noob is give bad info or just your own opinions

Thanks in advance for the support I know I will get

Posted : January 7, 2020 2:21 am
(@GuzziSteve)

Hey, I'm from GA and meet-up  w/  http://www.georgiasidecarclub.org/

I didn't know if we were separate group.