Skip to content

USCA Sidecar Forum

For some extra information about navigating the forum you can go to Forum Tips

Please to create posts and topics.

SideCars of New England Group

Hi,

As some of you already know, there is a new "Social/Riding Group"

SideCars of New England

We will be meeting the first Sunday of every month for a Brunch & Chat. As the weather gets warmer we will go tool around on our Hack's after we eat. February's meeting is on Feb 8th at 11am (The second Sunday just for this time) at THE TIMELESS DINER on Rt 101A in Amherst, NH.

We already have a few events planned. One right after Laconia Bike week (June) & another that will be at The Killington Classic Rally in VT (Sept) More info can be found at ....

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/SCofNE/

Since I am a Professional Pyrotechnician, we might even schedule in a few "Fireworks Rides" with VIP (Sidecar Owners) access.

How many here are from the New England area?

Hey Pyro;

"PROFESSIONAL PYROTECHNICIAN????" Wow! Is that similar to, well, you know, the 'pyro-mani..?', well, just skip it.

Anyhow, I wish I were in New England, for I've always wanted to meet representatives of two particular groups I find utterly fascinating. The first of course, is the pyrotechnician, as I'm a goner for fireworks. The second is much less interesting, the professional hit-man.

I've often thought about being a pro hit-man, but have reluctantly decided I don't have the proper temperament for it. When you weigh it very carefully, the minuses pretty much outweight the plusses in something like that.

Finally, good luck with the group. We'll look forward to some riding and meeting reports.

Later!

Sahagan

Well I can honestly say I've never even thought about being a professional hitman. I like to stay on the "right" side of the law.