USCA Sidecar Forum

For some extra information about navigating the forum you can go to Forum Tips

Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Incorrect voting procedure by USCA Board

Holy Cow! I'm new to USCA (not new to riding by a long shot) and this thread can only make me wonder what have I gotten in to. I sure met some very nice and kind hearted folks at the rally in Stevenson. At least they didn't seem like people who would be feuding and infighting to the detremtent of their club. Reminds me of what has been going on in the Washington UMCI for the last five or so years. That group has lost their innocence and the days of large rallies and spontaneous fun seem to have faded into history. At least for now....

Tom,
I know what you mean but don't forget...Those neat folks you met at Stevenson are sidecarists and the USCA is the club many of them belong to. Those folks and yourself ARE the USCA. This club has been around for a lot of years and is still the premier sidecar club in America. For most it is about fun and sidecars. As you know The USCA offers a nice bi-monthly newsletter and ,yes, there will be another fun National Rally somewhere in thsi country in 2006.In addition to that this site will be a place for us all to ask questions, joke around and enjoy one another's company. In addition to all of that this 'mini series' that is in progress may or may not continue but if it does at least we can wonder who will do what next. sTAY TUNED ..SAME PLACE SAME STATION 🙂
What more could a person ask for?

There will always be a very strong vocal minority, a few who will always put personal agendas before the good of any association. The vast majority are fun loving guys and gals who just want to meet and greet other of like persuasion. Just glance over the bi-monthly Sidecarist which has come out without fail since the late 1970s. Only a few issues missed.