Skip to content

USCA Sidecar Forum

For some extra information about navigating the forum you can go to Forum Tips

Please to create posts and topics.

florida.

Page 1 of 2Next

I have no idea what came over me ??but I raised my hand and now I am the new Florida state rep. (what did I get myself into ????

so anyone in Fl. please start sending me any ideas and info so we can have a good year getting together with other members and friends of the sidecar riders.
I can be reached at sidehack52@yahoo.com looking forward to a good riding season.
my first goal is to have Florida's first annual Rally in June of 2018...More news on the Rally to the Rally as we build a good membership of active riders.

so send me your ideas and hopes for a good riding year..

Rich

Hi Rich:

Glad you raised your hand. I am new to sidecars, about 6 months. I attended N.C. rally

and the National in Corning. That is about the extent of my knowledge. I am from

the Sarasota-Bradenton area. Have not met any local sidecarist.

I can help out when the need arises.

Joe

Hi Rich,
I have your back from the other corner of the country...
-tw

In similar manner I got to several voluntary jobs myself too.
It is much better to rise your hand in what you like to do then in political associations...I am cured to do so in those.
Here in our country I am the only member and will I need to form a council?
Richard go on for the good of all.
Now you have reasons and excuses enough to hang out frequently.
Enjoy 😉

Good luck.
Sven

Hi Rich,

Welcome to the World of USCA. I was the State rep for a number of years. And did a rally, Y'll Come Rally, 6 or 7 years. If I can be of help let me know.

JUNE, what about MARCH we people up north have cabin fever around then. At the national Jim & Marilyn were advertising a FLA rally at the same place as Richard had his at the same time.